Continuing Education, Conferences and Community Events


National

Virtual Journal Club: “The Neurobiology of Eating Disorders.” Wednesday, June 17th, 9:00 am-10:00 am PT, 11:00 am-12:00 pm CT, 12:00 pm-1:00 pm ET, details and registration

 

Midwest

Please check back for upcoming events. 

 

Pacific

Virtual Consult and Connect, Lacey, WA: 1st Friday, monthly, 1:00-2:00 PM PT. Upcoming dates: July 3rd. To learn more, email lexus.hartley@emilyprogram.com

Virtual Consult and Connect, Spokane, WA: 2nd Wednesday, monthly, 1:00-2:00 PM PT. Upcoming dates:   June 10th, July 8th. To learn more, email caley.willrich@emilyprogram.com

 

Eastern

Virtual Consult and Connect, Wexford, PA: 2nd Wednesday, monthly, 9:00-10:30 AM ET. Upcoming dates:  June 10th. To learn more, email katie.armstrong@emilyprogram.com

CEU event: Craving More: Binge Eating & Compulsive Overeating, Zoom online conference, OH: Friday, June 26th 12-2 pm EST, details and registration

The Emily Program Logo